is this a good "hitman" script?

This forum is for the discussion of scripts and storyboards. Post your hints, tips or requests here.

Moderators: Admin, Moderator Team

iCEbLuEORbitZ

is this a good "hitman" script?

Post by iCEbLuEORbitZ »

ok, so i'm going to be working on a new movie now, and its going to involve a hitman, with some action and car chase scenes, but i want to incorporate in some kind of drama. i want this movie to be not corny and cheesy, and i am not using any cg (i'm not good at it) and i think it just makes any amateur video cheesy. anyways, so i was thinking theres at least 3 or 4 main characters. jon, tom, heather, and the hitman. better names will be thought up. so, jon and heather are in a relationship and chris and jon are friends. chris starts to like heather, but she will not fall for him so he decides to kill jon, but he cant kill his friend so he hires a "hitman". the story goes on and the hitman chases down jon and eventually they end up face to face (the hitman has a face mask ofsome kind on) after some chasing and car scenes. you see them face to face and a gunshot goes off, and you dont know who shot who. then the scene changes to the hitman in the car, driving back to chris to pick up his money, and as he confronts chris he takes of his mask, and it is jon, who killed the hitman, and is there to take revenge on chris. he kills chris and then stays with heather. or, chris could be w/ heather when jon gets there so jon kills them both... what do you guys think? its just the basic idea and the events can be changed to make more sense etc. i just want some feedback of the main idea. thankss. heres some other mods/ideas i have. http://iamabanana0.tripod.com/scriptideas.doc
iCEbLuEORbitZ

RE: is this a good "hitman" script?

Post by iCEbLuEORbitZ »

ok, i talked to a bunch of my friends, and everyone likes this idea it seems like. its in the .doc file, but here it is: