Does anyone like making script, if you do click here!!<--

This forum is for the discussion of scripts and storyboards. Post your hints, tips or requests here.

Moderators: Admin, Moderator Team

Do you like making scripts

no
33%
yes
67%

Total votes: 24

smiles906

Does anyone like making script, if you do click here!!<--

Post by smiles906 »

Does anyone like making script?? I sucking making script so i am finding someone who can!! I am looking for a action/comedy film. I have some ideas but it really hard for me to make the script. So can anyone make one for me?? You will be credited in the movie. Please leave a post and a sample script or e-mail me at smiles906@aol.com so we can talk about the movie that you can help me make! :D I will tell you the ideas i have!!
crb
Posting Freak
Posting Freak

Post by crb »

I am a script writer before I was anything else. But eveything I write is atleast 90 minutes to 120 minutes long. I can't write anything shorter. The other problem is that after I write them I finally fall in love with the story and what to shoot them myself. Have to many good ideas though.
smiles906

Post by smiles906 »

I need to make the movie long like 30-120 mins! Please help i am unexperience! I have a idea that it needs to be but i need someone to make the dialouge! Please e-mail me if you can make one! smiles906@aol.com
thxs alot
Asbjørn

Post by Asbjørn »

I love making scripts, but I dont knof if they are any good... and they tend to turn out quite... er... bloody
You should invite a friend, have a brainstorming and just write down whatever you come ut with. my first"scripts" was two pages long. the last one was 40. just do it for fun, and it`ll come to you
Seen trough a cats eyes, everything belongs to the cat
I3lade203
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

Post by I3lade203 »

If you don't like making scripts, I advise you get off this site right now.