The Enemy Within

This forum is for the discussion of scripts and storyboards. Post your hints, tips or requests here.

Moderators: Admin, Moderator Team

Will this Script make a good movie?

Yes
50%
With Improvements
50%
No
No votes

Total votes: 6

maj_barnes
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

The Enemy Within

Post by maj_barnes »

Here's a script I finished for a WWII movie I'm making, I just want some tips and suggestion for it; and the german speaking part, I don't know what it means its what the german in BoB episode III Carentan said in the same situation. The entire movie will be in total black and white (no disaturation like BoB), one part will be in color and that's the ending (you'll know it when you read it, it's like Schindler's List). Also this is my first time publisting a script on the web, I'm used to getting striaght to the point and handing to actors, so I really don't know the format. The dialogue seems a little mechanic but I will have the actors say it however they want to say it. There are miss spelled words, I didn't bother fixing them because the context they are used in you know what the word is. And the names, I just thought them up on the fly. The profanity blocker stops some of the dialogue so you guys may have to think, sorry.

The Enemy Within

By: Michael Barnes

[Five Americans walking along railroad tracks; they are in a straight line in-between the two

rails. One holds a Thompson, another a Springfield (or any other bolt action rifle), another a

Garand, and two more a Carbine.]

Pvt. Tompkins

“So where are we heading to exactly?â€
Last edited by maj_barnes on Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
maj_barnes
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

RE: The Enemy Within

Post by maj_barnes »

Glad to see everyones feed back!
DarkElastic
Posting Freak
Posting Freak

RE: The Enemy Within

Post by DarkElastic »